Here's the Lineup for the Buffalo Summer Concert Series:

Tuesday, June 25 - "CHICAGO" - 6:30PM Artpark

Chicago
YouTube
loading...

Thursday, June 27 - "TEDDY RILEY & BLACKSTREET" - 5PM Canalside

Teddy Riley & Blackstreet
YouTube
loading...

Saturday, June 29 - "KEM" - 6PM Canalside

Kem
YouTube
loading...

Tuesday, July 9 - "THE DOOBIE BROTHERS" - 6:30PM Artpark

Doobie Brothers
YouTube
loading...

Friday, July 12 - "MICHAEL MCDONALD" - 8:15PM - Chauttauqua Institute

Michael McDonald
YouTube
loading...

Saturday, July 13 - "WILL DOWNING" - 7PM Seneca Niagara Casino

Will Downing
YouTube
loading...

Monday, July 15 - "JUSTIN BEIBER" - 7PM First Niagara Center

Justin Beiber
YouTube
loading...

Saturday, July 27 - "BEL BIV DEVOE" - 6PM Canalside

Bel Biv Devoe
YouTube
loading...

Tuesday, July 30 - "LIL WAYNE, T.I., & FUTURE" - 7PM Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Lil Wayne, T.I., Future
YouTube
loading...

***WARNING*** EXPLICIT***

Tuesday, August 13 - "BLOOD, SWEAT, & TEARS" - 8PM Erie County Fair

Blood, Sweat, & Tears
YouTube
loading...

Tuesday, August 20 - "GLADYS KNIGHT, O'JAYS" - 6:30PM Artpark

Gladys Knight
YouTube
loading...
O'Jays
YouTube
loading...

Friday, August 23 - "KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND" 8:15PM Chauttauqua Institute

KC & The Sunshine Band
YouTube
loading...