It's been 20 years since Jodeci released new music, but in 2015 my boys are back! Check out the visual for their new hit single "Every Moment" and find out when their new album drops.


The last couple of years have been a bumpy ride for the members of Jodeci, with everything from drug and alcohol abuse to even train-wreck performances. But they are on the come-up with a brand new lp "The Past. The Present. The future due out in stores March 31 2015! You can pre-order now on iTunes and get three extra songs!!

Check out their new visual.

The Past, The Present, The Future is exclusively executive produced by Devante Swing, Louis Burrell, Lajuanna Burrell, and Breyon Prescott with co-production by Timbaland on "Incredible" and "Those Things." Among its 12 tracks are "Every Moment," the soulfully striking "Nobody Wins" feat. B.o.B, and the jam named after me and thousands of other 80's babies, "Jennifer," a

Full tracklist below.

The Past, The Present, The Future tracklisting:

Too Hot
Sho Out
Checkin For You
Those Things
Every Moment
Nobody Wins feat. B.o.B
Body Parts
Stress Reliever
Sho Out feat. Liana Banks
Nobody Wins

More From 93.7 WBLK