Week in and week out, there are plenty of brand-new rap songs, no matter the time of year. It can be really difficult to stay aware of what's out and also what's hot, so XXL decided to make things much easier for you. Instead of sorting out nearly everything that released this week, we've narrowed it down to strictly the best of the week, saving you plenty of time.

Expect to see selections from the established stars, the next wave of new talent, the up-and-comers and everyone else in between. If your song is fire enough to beat the competition, it'll take one of the weekly spots. You can trust us on this one; follow our lead and you'll never get laughed off the aux cord again. Your friends will finally trust you with playlists; it'll be wonderful. In addition to that, you can check back every week for the latest and greatest tracks. You'll always have somewhere to turn to each week, being sure to find some songs you'll dig.

Enjoy this week's list, featuring new songs from Kodak Black ("Eaze Your Mind"), YoungBoy Never Broke Again ("Deep Down"), Kid Cudi ("Ill What I Bleed") and more. See you next week.

  • "Eaze Your Mind"

    Kodak Black
  • "Deep Down"

    YoungBoy Never Broke Again
  • "Ill What I Bleed"

    Kid Cudi
  • "Go Again"

    42 Dugg
  • "We See You"

    NLE Choppa
  • "Kai Cenat/Old Days"

    BabyTron featuring Luh Tyler
  • "Dilemma"

    Azaelia Banks
  • "Robbery 6"

    Tee Grizzley
  • "Without You (Blxst Interlude)"

    Larry June, Cardo and Blxst
  • "Sin City"

    Shordie Shordie and Murda Beatz
  • "Luv Everybody"

    Baby Tate
  • "Outside All Night"

    Brent Faiyaz featuring A$AP Rocky and N3wyrkla
  • "24 Hours to Live"

    Joyner Lucas

More From 93.7 WBLK