Buffalo is represented on Chris Brown's new album 'Breezy.' One of the hit songs was written by a Buffalo native. Singer and songwriter Miles B. got placement on Brown's new project, which has his nickname as its title. Fans have been patiently waiting for his new album. Breezy's last solo project 'Indigo' was released in 2019. In 2020, he and Young Thug teamed up to release the 'Slime & B' mixtape.

Miles said he was working on this album for a couple of years.

Buffalo Songwriter Miles B. Speaks With Yasmin Young About Song On Chris Brown Album

Extremely blessed to be apart of this album, if you really know me you know how long I’ve been working towards this and how i feel about this one

Track 12 “Show It”✍🏾 with my brother @johnconcepcion

And my bro @rockboybeats and I met/worked back in 2013 reconnected two years ago and got this record

WEEZE you knew all of this was coming since the beginning EVERYTHING4WEEZE & Thank you GOD

Breezy Tracklist

1. “Wheels Fall Off” feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk
2. “CAB” feat. Fivio Foreign
3. “Pitch Black”
4. “Possessive” feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne
5. “Addicted” feat. Lil Baby
6. “Call Me Every Day” feat. Wizkid
7. “Closure” feat. H.E.R.
8. “Need You Right Here” feat. Bryson Tiller
9. “Sex Memories” feat. Ella Mai
10. “Hmhmm” feat. Est GEE
11. “Psychic” feat. Jack Harlow
12. “Show It” feat. Blxst
13. “Sleep at Night”
14. “Passing Time”
15. “WE (Warm Embrace)”
16. “Forbidden”
17. “Bad Then A” feat. Tory Lanez
18. “Survive the Night”
19. “Dream”
20. “Slide”
21. “Harder”
22. “On Some New Shit”
23. “Luckiest Man”
24. “Iffy”

93.7 WBLK logo
Get our free mobile app

The 47th Consecutive Juneteenth Festival Of Buffalo

Meet the 9 Black Billionaires in America, Members of a Rare Club

Top 10 Biggest Employers in Buffalo

More From 93.7 WBLK