Nicki Minaj and Future are coming to Buffalo! Get the details here!

Credit: Future via Youtube

NICKI MINAJ & FUTURE PRESENT THE NICKIHNDRXX TOUR
OCTOBER 2ND
7:30 PM
BUFFALO, NEW YORK

TICKETS GO ON-SALE FRIDAY, JUNE 15TH AT 10 AM!
TICKETS PRICE RANGE: $56.00 to $157.00.

Tickets available online at LiveNation.com, Tickets.com or charge by phone at 1-888-223-6000.
All dates, acts and ticket prices subject to change without notice. Tickets subject to applicable fees.

NICKIHNDRXX NORTH AMERICA TOUR DATES:
DATE CITY VENUE
Fri, Sept. 21 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sun, Sept. 23 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Wed, Sept. 26 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Fri, Sept. 28 Chicago, IL United Center
Sat, Sept. 29 Cincinnati, OH US Bank Arena
Mon, Oct. 1 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue, Oct. 2 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Thu, Oct. 4 Boston, MA TD Garden
Fri, Oct. 5 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sun, Oct. 7 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thu, Oct. 11 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun, Oct. 14 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tue, Oct. 16 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Fri, Oct. 19 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Sat, Oct. 20 Orlando, FL Amway Arena
Tue, Oct. 23 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Sun, Oct. 28 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue, Oct. 30 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Thu, Nov. 1 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Fri, Nov. 2 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sun, Nov. 4 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Tue, Nov. 6 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Fri, Nov. 9 Portland, OR Moda Center
Sat, Nov. 10 Seattle, WA Tacoma Dome
Fri, Nov. 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sat, Nov. 17 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Sat, Nov. 20 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Sat, Nov. 24 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand

Here are some other articles you might enjoy!

Listen to Yasmin Young weekdays from 2 - 6 pm inside the "2 To 6 Takeover" on The People's Station 93.7 WBLK!!