Conway the Machine is offering Buffalo Bills fans a one-of-a-kind experience on game days. Drumwork Music Group is bringing fans 'Conway The Machine’s Game Day Experience'. During Bills home games, you'll be able to watch the game with Conway and his celebrity friends in his personal suite at High Mark Stadium. There will be a pregame tailgate with food by Chef Darian Bryan. The rules specify that you will need to pass the COVID-19 rules that the NFL and the Bills have in place. If you are interested, the Instagram ad for the experience says for you to direct message Drum Works, which is Conway's record label. You can visit his website to possibly find another way to contact them about the game-day experience.

The Buffalo Bills 2021 - 2022 games the experience is available is as follows (see the full schedule, including away games below):

09/12 BUF vs PIT
09/26 BUF vs WFT
10/03. BUF vs HOU
10/31. BUF vs MIA
11/21. BUF vs IND
12/06. BUF vs NE
12/19. BUF vs CAR
01/02. BUF vs ATL
01/09. BUF vs NYJ

Buffalo Bills 2021 - 2022 Regular Season Schedule

Sunday, September 12
vs Pittsburgh
1:00 PM

Sunday, September 19
(at) Miami
1:00 PM

Sunday, September 26
vs Washington
1:00 PM
FOX

Sunday, October 3
vs Houston
1:00 PM
CBS

Sunday, October 10
(at) Kansas City
8:20 PM
NBC

Monday, October 18
(at) Tennessee
8:15 PM

BYE WEEK

Sunday, October 31
vs Miami
1:00 PM
CBS

Sunday, November 7
(at) Jacksonville
1:00 PM
CBS

Sunday, November 14
(at) New York
1:00 PM
CBS

Sunday, November 21
vs Indianapolis
1:00 PM
CBS

Thursday, November 25
(at) New Orleans
8:20 PM
NBC

Monday, December 6
vs New England
8:15 PM

Sunday, December 12
(at) Tampa Bay
4:25 PM
CBS

Sunday, December 19
vs Carolina
TBD

Sunday, December 26
(at) New England
1:00 PM
CBS

Sunday, January 2
vs Atlanta
1:00 PM
FOX

Sunday, January 9
vs New York
1:00 PM
CBS

13 Pictures That Show Just How Crazy and Loyal Buffalo Bills Fans Are

9 Greatest Buffalo Bills Players Ever

Top 10 Receivers In Buffalo Bills History

The Bills have had some amazing wideouts. Here are the Top 10 based on reception yards in Bills history.