Watch Kanye West perform songs off his upcoming 'Yeezus" album live in NYC

Kanye celebrated his 36th birthday this weekend and still had time to put in work at the 2013 Governor's Ball. He performed a 21-song set Sunday night (June 9), mixing some classics in with cuts off the new album due out June 18. Here is the complete show list.

1. "Black Skinhead"

2. "New Slaves"

3. "Mercy"
4. "Cold"
5. "Can't Tell Me Nothing"
6. "Power"

7. "I Am A God"

"I just talked to Jesus. He said, 'What up Yeezus?' I said just chillin!" LMAO, oh boy!

8. " Jesus Walks"
9. "Say You Will"
10. "Heartless"
11. "Flashing Lights"
12. "All of the Lights"
13. "Clique"
14. "Don't Like"
15. "On Site"

16. "All Falls Down"
17. "Stronger"
18. "Diamonds from Sierra Leone"
19. Rihanna's "Diamonds (Remix)"
20. "Runaway"
21. "Black Skinhead"

Then he goes on an expected rant about how he don't make music for the radio no more.