The "Snooze" button is here BABY!!!!

This Button will allow you to temporarily block someone's posts from your feed for thirty days and they won't even know!

According to Facebook, "by selecting Snooze in the top-right drop-down menu of a post, you won’t see content from those people, Pages or groups in your News Feed for that time period." Right before the temporary period is up Facebook will notify you so you can adjust the settings.  Hopefully these can ease Facebook tensions and lead to a decrease in ALL CAPS on Facebook and unfriending.