Avant has released his 7th studio album "Face The Music" featuring the hit single "U &I". The R&B Singer stopped by the Afternoon Show with Jazzy T to give his thoughts about the new album, reality TV and his love life.

Avant was the very first celebrity I ever interviewed in the year 2000 when he came out with his debut album "My Thoughts". It is an honor to speak to him again after 13 years of successful hit singles.

Follow us @AvantMusic @JazzyTOnAir

"Face The Music" Album Track List:
1. Toast to Love
2. 80 in 30
3. You & I (#NP on WBLK)
4. More
5. Excited
6. Dont Know How
7. Nobodys Business
8. Best Friend
9. Like You
10. When Its Over
11. NO
12. Gratitude (#NP on WBLK)