"This will be the greatest album of 2018. Best hip-hop album—you heard it here. There’s no other rapper that will drop a better album than me. No one."

Rich The Kid made this bold statement to XXL back in February. Today (March 29), with the release of his debut album, The World Is Yours, it's time to show and prove.

The Queens-bred rapper's high hopes for his new album aren't totally without merit. The LP already has a platinum single in the Kendrick Lamar-assisted banger "New Freezer." The album's second single, "Plug Walk," currently sits at No. 23 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

The World Is Yours features 14 songs with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Future, Khalid, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Quavo, Offset, Jay Critch, Trippie Redd and Rae Sremmurd's Swae Lee.

The project comes surrounded by a fair share of drama for the Rich Forever leader. Last week, RTK's wife filed for divorce after accusing the rapper of cheating on her with Blac Chyna, India Love and others. He's also seemingly throwing shade at Lil Uzi Vert on the album's final track "Dead Friends."

Listen to Rich The Kid's The World Is Yours album below.

Rich The Kid's The World Is Yours Album Tracklist

1. "World Is Yours"
2. "New Freezer" featuring Kendrick Lamar
3. "No Question" featuring Future
4. "Plug Walk"
5. "Too Gone" featuring Khalid
6. "Made It" featuring Jay Critch and Rick Ross
7. "Drippin" featuring Chris Brown
8. "Lost It" featuring Quavo and Offset
9. "End of Discussion" featuring Lil Wayne
10. "Early Morning Trappin" featuring Trippie Redd
11. "Small Things"
12. "Listen Up"
13. "Gargoyle" featuring Swae Lee and Offset
14. "Dead Friends"

Interscope Records
Interscope Records

See New Music Releases for March 2018

More From 93.7 WBLK