Electronic producer Kaytranada has assembled some serious talent for his new solo album. The Montreal native appeared on Benji Bi's BBC 1 show, revealing a few of the participants in his upcoming album 99.9% and dropping a new single called "Bus Ride." But after letting this slip, the folks over at Miss Info got a hold of the entire tracklist for the LP.

Anderson .Paak, 2015 XXL Freshman GoldLink, Phonte, Vic Mensa, Syd Tha Kid of The Internet and BADBADNOTGOOD are just a few of the artists that will be appearing on the album. Kaytranada has already proven his style meshes with rappers through collaborations with the likes of Freddie Gibbs and Mobb Deep.

Check out the full trackist for Kaytranda's new album below.

1. Track Uno
2. Bus Ride (Feat. Karriem Riggins & River Tiber)
3. Got It Good (Feat. Craig David)
4. Together (Feat. AlunaGeorge & GoldLink)
5. Drive Me Crazy (Feat. Vic Mensa)
6. Weight Off (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD)
7. One Too Many (Feat. Phonte)
8. Despite the Weather
9. Glowed Up (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
10. Breakdance Lesson N.1
11. You’re The One (Feat. Syd Tha Kyd)
12. Vivid Dreams (Feat. River Tiber)
13. Lite Spots
14. Leave Me Alone (Feat. Shay Lia)
15. Bullets (Feat. Little Dragon)

And speaking of the aforementioned GoldLink, the DMV rapper is currently wrapping up a tour in support of his new album And After That, We Didn’t Talk. GoldLink will perform in New York City tonight (March 18) before wrapping things up next week in Atlanta. Below are the remaining dates on the tour.

March 18 New York, NY- Irving Plaza
March 20 Charlottesville, VA- Jefferson
March 21 Raleigh, NC- King’s
March 23 Atlanta, GA- Basement

20 Albums Turning 10 in 2016

More From 93.7 WBLK