Jay-Z loves Brooklyn, and he showed it once again. A scavenger hunt was arranged in his hometown to reveal the track listing to his highly anticipated 'Magna Carta Holy Grail.'

Hov's publicist Jana Fleishman used Twitter to hint to a location. She was waiting there with books that contained the titles of the album's 15 songs -- but no further details like features were given. Blacked out lyrics were also included -- but you won't be able to see them, just how much space they take up. (To wit, 'Beach Is Better' is one of the shorter tracks, while 'F.U.T.W.' seems a lot wordier.)

Other tracks are named after Tom Ford and the BBC. More fun track names? 'F---WithMeYouKnowIGotIt,' the misspelled 'Nickles & Dimes,' the possibly 'Run This Town' referencing 'La Familia' and the controversial 'Open Letter,' which Jigga dropped back in April, likely to President Barack Obama's chagrin.

'Magna Carta Holy Grail' Track Listing
1. 'Picasso Baby'
2. 'Heaven'
3. 'Versus'
4. 'Tom Ford'
5. 'Beach Is Better'
6. 'F---WithMeYouKnowIGotIt'
7. 'Oceans'
8. 'F.U.T.W.'
9. 'Part II (On The Run)'
10. 'BBC'
11. 'La Familia'
12. 'Jay-Z Blue'
13. 'Nickles & Dimes'
14. 'Holy Grail'
15. 'Open Letter'

Jay-Z Magna Carta Holy Grail
Roc Nation

More From 93.7 WBLK