The Buffalo Bandits are just two weeks away from kicking off a new season.

The Bandits will start the season at home against San Diego on Saturday, December 7h at 7 pm.

Enter your number to get our mobile branded app

Here is the Bandit's whole schedule: (Home games are in Bold)

Sat. Dec. 7th vs. San Diego @ 7 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 28th vs. Halifax @ 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 11th at Georgia @ 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 18 vs. Toronto @ 7 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 25 at Colorado @ 9:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 31 vs. Rochester @ 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Feb. 7 at Vancouver @ 10 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 9 at Toronto @ 3 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 15 vs. Philadelphia @ 7 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 29 vs. Halifax @ 7 p.m.

Sun. March 8 at Halifax @ 3 p.m.

Fri. March 13 at Toronto @ 7:30 p.m.

Sat. March 14 vs. New England @ 7 p.m.

Sat. March 28 vs. Saskatchewan @ 7 p.m.

Fri. April 3 at Calgary @ 9:30 p.m.

Sat. April 11 at Rochester @ 7 p.m.

Sat. April 18 vs. New York @ 7 p.m.

Sat. April 25 at Rochester @ 7 p.m.