My personal favorite song on the radio right now is TI f/ Lil Wayne "Ball" and this is just ONE of the many bangers on  TIP's upcoming album "The Trouble Man: Heavy is the Head". Check out the Countdown To the Trouble Man video and Tracklist inside. 


"Trouble Man is coming on December 18th, we've actually settled on it," confirmed T.I. "I'm proud of all the material that's on there. I think i'm gearing up to present a classic album because that's the material that people deserve."

He also confirmed guest appearances from DJ ToompPharrellAndre 3000 and Cee Lo Green on the LP.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
5. Ball (Feta. Lil Wayne)
6. Sorry (Feat. André 3000)
7. Can You Learn (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses (Feat. P!nk)
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life (Feat. Akon)
16. Hallelujah