Rapper Talib Kweli has released the tracklisting for his upcoming album, 'Prisoner of Consciousness.' The album was expected to arrive in stores on April 23 but the release date has been pushed back to May 7.

The collection boasts 13 tracks and a slew of impressive features. Grammy-winning crooner Miguel appears on the soulful rap ballad 'Come Here.' Elsewhere, R&B songbirds Melanie Fiona and Marsha Ambrosius make cameos on 'Ready Set Go' and 'Only Gets Better.'

Kweli also brings some worldly hip-hop to the album as well. One song, 'High Life,' features South African rappers Rubix and Bajah. Other A-list rhymers on the collection include Busta Rhymes on 'Rocketships,' Nelly on 'Before He Walked' and both Curren$y and Kendrick Lamar on 'Push Thru.'

"[I] tried to stretch my wings a bit and bring something that was less beholden to the world of hip-hop and more existing in the world in general," Kweli told Billboard. "To celebrate my hip-hop roots but still have it in newer packages."

In support of 'Prisoner of Consciousness,' Kweli will perform on NBC's 'Late Night With Jimmy Fallon' on April 24.

Check out the tracklisting to Talib Kweli's 'Prisoner of Consciousness' below.

'Prisoner of Consciousness' Tracklist

1. 'Intro'
2. 'Human Mic'
3. 'Turnt Up'
4. 'Come Here' feat. Miguel
5. 'High Life' feat. Rubix & Bajah
6. 'Ready Set Go' feat. Melanie Fiona
7. 'Hold It Now'
8. 'Push Thru' feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen “Grey” Reynolds
9. 'Hamster Wheel'
10. 'Delicate Flowers'
11. 'Rocketships' feat. Busta Rhymes
12. 'Before He Walked' feat. Nelly and Abby Dobson
13. 'Upper Echelon'
14. 'Favela Love' feat. Seu Jorge
15. 'Only Gets Better' feat. Marsha Ambrosius

Listen to Talib Kweli's 'Come Here' Feat. Miguel