The self proclaimed "Female Weezy", Nicki Minaj's highly anticipated sophomore LP

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded drops April 3rd 2012.

Peep the album cover art and track list and featured artists inside.

There are 19 tracks (22 if you splurge on the deluxe edition) and a ton of notable features. Not only does Lil Wayne appear on two separate tracks (“Roman Reloaded” and “Sex in the Lounge”), Cam’ron and Rick Ross team with Nicki for “I Am Your Leader” and Nas, Drake and Young Jeezy all appear on a track called “Champion.” Chris Brown, 2 Chainz and dancehall star Beenie Man will also pitch in on the highly anticipated disc.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Tracklist

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade