Meek Mill's long-awaited DC4 has finally arrived today (Oct. 28).

The much talked about project has been teased for over year, with Meek sharing snippets of songs on social media, and garnering even more hype for the project following his beef with The Game, though he soon decided to bow out of the nonsense and focus on what his fans really want—new music. After an impressive showing on T.I.'s most recent project, Us Or Else, anticipation for his solo record has been running high.

On that front, DC4 checks in at 14-tracks and features appearances by Pusha T, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj and Lil Uzi Vert among others. The album art, which Meek revealed yesterday features a creative portrait of young Meek made up out of his old court documents.

Over the summer, Meek alluded to some of the content on his project, saying he's not going to harp on violence as much any longer.

“I won’t continue to rap about extreme violence!!! But I will remain to let my people know in these terrible environments to adapt and survive at any cost because “US BLACK PEOPLE ARE STILL AT WAR WITH OURSELVES AND THE SYSTEM IN REAL LIFE!’”

Check out Meek's anticipated DC4 below.

20 Best Albums of 2016... So Far