There's a bunch that's happened to ILOVEMAKONNEN this year. He's signed with Drake's OVO Sound label and then he nabbed a Grammy nomination for the 'Tuesday' Remix, which he did with the Toronto rhymer. And now he's capping off the year by re-releasing his self-titled EP.

The collection will not only feature Drake, but it will also include fellow rhymer Key! and Atlanta rapper-producer Father. Producers Mike WiLL Made It, Sonny Digital and Metro Boomin lend their production talents to the EP.

ILOVEMAKONNEN gained attention when he dropped 'Tuesday,' which topped the urban radio charts and was included in a number of 'Best of 2014' lists. In addition, the club-themed video itself has garnered over 24 million views on YouTube so far.

The self-titled EP will be release on Dec. 15.

'ILOVEMAKONNEN' Tracklisting

1. 'I Don't Sell Molly No More'
2. 'Doubted' feat. Key!
3. 'Tuesday' featuring Drake
4. 'Rumor (Acoustic Remix)'
5. 'Swerve'
6. 'Maneuvering'
7. 'Look At Wrist'

See 20 Rappers' Real Names Revealed