According to’s new rap releases for Tuesday, April 12, 9th Prince, John Robinson, Moka Only, Foreign Legion, J. Rocc, dead prez's as well as Wiz Khalifa's "Rolling Papers" are coming to vinyl. Mack 10 gives Glasses Malone’s career a boost and Swollen Members and former member Moka Only both are among those released today. Below are release dates for the coming weeks.

April 12
9th Prince – Salute The General EP [Digital Release]

Atmosphere – The Family Sign
Brian McKnight – Just Me
Classified – Hand Shakes And Middle Fingers
Dreddy Kruger Presents… Think Differently Music – Wu-Tang Meets The Indie Culture: The Lost Files [Digital Release]
Flying Lotus – Cosmogramma: Alternate Takes [Vinyl Release]
Foreign Legion – Night Moves [Digital Release]
Jessie J – Who Are You
John Robinson & Robot Koch – Robot Robinson
J. Rocc – Some Cold Rock Stuf
Mack 10 & Glasses Malone (as Mack & Malone) – Money Music
Moka Only – Airport 5 [Digital Release]
Moke & Tone – Shot Heard Round The World [Digital Release]
Noel Gourdin – Fresh: The Definition – The Workout
Swollen Members – Dagger Mouth
TV On The Radio – Nine Types Of Light
Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers [Vinyl Release]
Yukmouth Presents… Monsta – Pacific Coast Highway

April 19
Akira The Don – Living In The Future [Digital Release]
Bizz – Prince Of Jersey 2.0
Berner – The White Album
Blu – Her Favorite Colo(u)r [Reissue]
Cam’ron & Vado – Gunz N’ Butta
Chipmunk – Transition [International Release]
Coalmine Records – Can You Dig It? [Digital Release]
Coughee Brothaz – Fresh Brew [Digital Release]
Damu The Fudgemunk – How It Should Sound Volume 1&2 [Physical Release]
Dan The Automator – Lovage [Deluxe Edition] [Vinyl Release]
Daz Dillinger – D.A.Z.
Del The Funky Homosapien – Golden Era Triple Pack
DJ Quik – The Book Of David
Gorillaz – The Fall [Physical Release]
!llmind – Beh!nd The Curta!n
The Jacka – Mobbin Through The West
J-Ro – Pay The Price EP [Digital Release]
Just-Ice – Masterpiece [Reissue]
Kalae All Day & SciryL Cooper – The Sun, The Moon, & The Stars EP [Digital Release]
Les Nubians – Nu Revolution
Luck-One – True Theory [Physical Release]
Mac Dre & Johnny Cash – Romp In Peace / Thizz In Peace
Messy Marv (as The Boy Boy Young Me$$) – Kocaine Ballads: Frum My S550 [Digital Release]
MF DOOM – Operation: Doomsday [Deluxe Edition]
Plan B – The Defamation Of Strickland Banks [U.S. Release]
Smigg Dirtee & Hollow Tip – Cocaine Cowboys
SNO (Lil Wyte, Jelly Roll, & BPz) – Year Round
Spice 1 – Spice N Erbzz
Various Artists – Fillmoe To The Crest
Wayne Brady – Radio Wayne

April 26
Blue Sky Black Death – Noir
Bambu – ...Exact Change... [Reloaded] [Digital Release]
Big Hutch – Only God Can Judge Me [Digital Release]
Bootsy Collins – The Funk Capitol Of The World
Daedelus – Bespoke
Dennis Coffey – Dennis Coffey
Lone Ninja – Fatal Peril
Max B – Vigilante Season [Deluxe Edition] [Physical Release]
No Bird Sing – Theft Of The Commons
Outasight – Figure 8 [Digital Release]
Prefuse 73 – The Only She Chapters
RJD2 – Live At The Rave [Digital Release]
Wayne Wonder – Wonderland

May 3
Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2
Big Joe Turner – Rocks
Big Scoob – Damn Fool
Blitz The Ambassador – Native Sun [Digital Release]
Bobby Creekwater – Revenge [Digital Release]
Boogie Down Productions – Criminal Minded [Reissue] [Vinyl Release]
DJ Quik – The Book Of David [Vinyl Release]
D-Nice – Call Me D-Nice [Expanded Edition]
Freebass 808 – Liquid Love Spacedust
Galactic – The Other Side Of Midnight
Heavy Metal Kings (Ill Bill & Vinnie Paz) – Heavy Metal Kings [Vinyl Release]
The Jacka – We Mafia
James Pants – James Pants
Jennifer Lopez – Love?
Kelly Price – Kelly
Kidd Kidd – The Reallionaire
Mayer Hawthorne – No Strings [Vinyl Release]
Megaphone (Moe Pope & Headnodic) – Megaphone [Digital Release]
MF Doom (as Viktor Vaughn) – Vaudeville Villain [Gold Edition] [Vinyl Release]
Moka Only – Airport 5 [Physical Release]
Prospect – First Blood
Sade – The Ultimate Collection
Southside’s Most Wanted – Greatest Collaborations

Other Recent Announcements
Hugo – Old Tyme Religion [May 10]
Lonely Island – Turtleneck & Chain [May 10]
Coughee Brothaz – Fresh Brew [Physical Release] [May 17]
Esham – DMT Sessions [May 17]
Kool G Rap – Riches, Royalty, Respect [May 17]
MC Lars – 21 Concepts (But A Hit Ain’t One) [May 17]
New Boyz – Too Cool To Care [May 17]
Jill Scott – Just Before Dawn: From The Vault Vol. 1 [May 31]
Tedashii – BlackLight [May 31]
Vast Aire – OX 2010 Odyssey [May 31]
Big Hutch – O.G. Since 1967 [Summer TBA]
LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking [June TBA]
The Day Laborers & Rain – Deep Space Soul [June 14]
Vakill – Armor Of God [June 14]
Ziggy Marley – Wild And Free [June 14]
Messy Marv – Wake’n Dey Cook Game Up [July TBA]
The Diplomats – Independence Day [July 5]
Jay Rock – Follow Me Home [July 12]
Royce Da 5’9” – Success Is Certain [July 26]
Akon – Stadium [September 13]

Go to to read more about this story, ang please don’t forget to comment below fam.