Danity Kane fans can breath easy. Just when all hope was lost that their final album would never be released after Dawn Richard and Aubrey O’Day were involved in a studio fight a few months ago,it appears that they were able to come to an agreement with their label in order to release the new project — a 10-track album called DK3.

The news was announced along with the release of the album’s opening track “Rhythm Of Love,” the girls’ first new release since “Lemonade.” And with tracks like “Rage,” “2 Sides” and “Bye Baby.”

The DK3 tracklist:

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Lemonade featuring Tyga
3. All In A Day’s Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. 2 Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby